• I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  • Mardy Bum
  • Fake Tales of San Francisco
  • Dancing Shoes
  • When the Sun Goes Down
  • Fluorescent Adolescent
  • The View from the Afternoon
  • A Certain Romance
  • Teddy Picker
  • Riot Van
  • Do I Wanna Know?
  • From the Ritz to the Rubble
  • Still Take You Home
  • Brianstorm
  • Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  • Old Yellow Bricks
  • R U Mine?
  • You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights but You Were Staring Straight at Me
  • D Is for Dangerous
  • Balaclava
  • Do Me a Favour
  • 505
  • This House Is a Circus
  • Only Ones Who Know
  • Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But...
  • If You Were There, Beware
  • Crying Lightning
  • The Bad Thing
  • Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
  • Arabella
  • My Propeller
  • One for the Road
  • Cornerstone
  • Snap Out of It
  • I Wanna Be Yours
  • No. 1 Party Anthem
  • Dangerous Animals
  • Knee Socks
  • Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  • Secret Door
  • I Want It All
  • Dance Little Liar
  • Fireside
  • Potion Approaching
  • Mad Sounds
  • Fire and the Thud
  • Pretty Visitors
  • She's Thunderstorms
  • Black Treacle
  • The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala

One for the road, ooh ooh (x2)

[Verse 1]
From the bottom of your heart
A relegation zone
Sun is coming from the stars
Shapes wrapped to the room
The cracks in blackout blinds
Cats patterns on the ceiling but you?re feeling fine
I thought it was dark outside
I thought it was dark outside

One for the road
So we all get back to yours and you sit and talk to me on the floor
There?s no need to show me round baby I feel like I've been here before
I been wonderin? whether later when you?ve told everybody to go

Will you pour me one for the road

I knew this would be on the cards
I knew you were the foe
I saw this comin from the start
Shake rattle and roll


The mixture hits your heart
Don?t get that sinking feeling, don?t fall apart
Some out of tune guitars
Soundtrack to disaster

Ooh ooh, one for the road (x4)
Ooh ooh (x4)

Copyright 2015 orMusic.com
Design by Hattan Media LLC