The 88

The 88 is a power pop band which formed in 2003 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band consists of Keith Slettedahl (vocals, guitar), Adam Merrin (keyboards), Todd O'Keefe (bass guitar) and Anthony Zimmitti (drums). The group has released five albums since their formation: Kind of Light (2003), Over and Over (2005), Not Only...But Also (2008), This Must Be Love (2009) and The 88 (2010). Additionally, the group provided the soundtrack to the 2012 film The Lorax. The group's song At Least It Was Here is the theme song from the American sitcom Community. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

Copyright 2015
Design by Hattan Media LLC